Home

So,

I’d prefer to remain anonymous to make my posts more objective, for anyone interested in the typical day to day life of a student.

My schooling days came to a close last summer, and following some unexpected results in August 2011 I found myself taking an unplanned gap year. I’ll post later about this – for someone who was anti-gap year, I’ve gotta admit, I’m a massive convert.

And now, after sorting my life out, picking myself back up – I’m back on track. All frustration aside, this last year has been one of the most interesting and exciting years of my life and the best thing is the real journey hasn’t really begun yet. Next week I head off to the University of Bristol.

So my three years as a student, responsibility-free and constantly broke, begins now.

Fingers crossed!

Student Ramblings

Leave a Reply

