Home

So, a week to go…and a build up of approximately one whole year – AHHHHH!!!

Safe to say, I’m a bit nervous.

I think the scariest thing is seeing my friends who have already completed their first years successfully and have all loved uni life.

You can’t help but think, maybe they were just lucky? What if I don’t make these friends for life that they seem to have found? What if everyone else thinks I’m weird?! And so on and so forth…

Anyway, if anyone has any last minute tips, post them here. Not just for me (although I’ll be especially grateful) but for any other potential students reading! If you have any ideas or tips from experience that you think work well – ice breakers or good things to bring – let me know!

Check my new twitter account: twitter.com/Student_Ram because I’m going to be posting useful student articles that I find!

Leave a Reply

